Top of page

Legal notices

Owner

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, it is clear to users Site www.vt2i.com The identity of the various stakeholders as part of its implementation and monitoring:

Site Owner : VT2i
SIRET : SAS 79068352800018
Address : 77 Rue de l'Etat 88160 Ramonchamp - France
Director of Publication : Grandjean Xavier – xavier.grandjean@vt2i.com
The official publication is a natural or a legal person.

E-mail : contact[at]vt2i.com
(replace [at] by @ to send us an e-mail)

Website creation and hosting

Amenothès Conception – Website creation
11 rue Christiaan Huygens
25000 Besancon

Photography

Marc PHILIPPE.
VT2i

Data Protection Act

Under the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, we inform you that you have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete your contribution. To do this, write to the company headquarters. Contact Form The information collected from people through the contact form will not be disclosed to persons other than those composing our community. However, as required by the Data Protection Act we inform you that your answers are optional and that failure to respond will result in no particular consequence. However, your answers must be sufficient to allow us to process information.

Piracy

Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, for any other purpose in any media is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement may result in civil and criminal penalties. The information contained in this service is non-binding and subject to change without notice.

Legal notices - Made by Amenothès Conception

Haut de page

Mentions légales

Propriétaire

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.vt2i.com l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire du site : VT2i
SIRET : SAS 79068352800018
Siege Social : 77 Rue de l'Etat 88160 Ramonchamp - France
Directeur de la Publication : Grandjean Xavier – xavier.grandjean@vt2i.com
Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.

E-mail : contact[at]vt2i.com
(remplacer [at] par @ pour nous envoyer un e-mail)

Création du site internet et hébergement

Amenothès Conception – Création de sites Internet
11 rue Christiaan Huygens
25000 Besancon

Photographies

Marc PHILIPPE.
VT2i

Loi informatique et libertés

Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de votre contribution. Pour cela, écrivez au siège de la société. Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais du formulaire de contact ne sauraient être divulguées à des personnes autres que celles composant notre société. Toutefois, tel que l’exige la loi Informatique et Libertés nous vous informons que vos réponses sont facultatives et que le défaut de réponse n’entraînera aucune conséquence particulière. Néanmoins, vos réponses doivent être suffisantes pour nous permettre de traiter l’information.

Contrefaçon

Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d'autres fins sur un quelconque support est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.

Mentions légales - Réalisation Amenothès Conception